Government College Dharamshala Department of Physics 1st Year Merit List- 6 Session 2024-25

Dated:02/09/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 06/09/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2
1	Nitya	24085747	AJAY KUMAR	General	86.40
2	Ayushi Rana	24085766	KEWAL SINGH	General	78.00
3	Kanishka Chopra	24085618	Ravi Chopra	General	73.00
4	Prachi	24085740	SUKHDEV SINGH	General	71.00
5	Kalpana Devi	24085790	Uttam cahnd	ST	70.80
6	Tushar	24062830	VIKAS	OBC	70.40
7	Rahul Dhawan	24061814	CHATRO RAM	SC	60.20
8	Abhinav	24085729	VIKRAM SINGH	SC	56.00

Principal
Principal & date
GoW(itteseal & date