## **Government College Dharamshala Department of Public Administration** 1st Year Merit List- 6 Session 2024-25

Dated:02/09/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 06/09/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats

will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2
1	Tanuja Bedi	24085600	KARAM CHAND	SC	76.80
2	Pranav Kumar	24085722	Arvind Kumar	OBC	73.00
3	Aryan Kanwar	24073763	Rahul kanwar	General	70.40
4	Ankita Sharma	24085745	Sunil Kumar	General	65.40
5	Vishwang	24085387	NASEEB KUMAR	SC	63.00
6	Lobzang Dolma	24085691	LOBZANG CHAMPA	ST	60.00
7	Laveesh Kumar	24085655	CHATTER SINGH	General	60.00
8	Kajal Devi	24085673	KISHORI LAL	ST	58.80
9	Shubham Chaudhary	24085659	YOGRAJ	OBC	58.40
10	Sachit Kumar	24085677	Sudhir kumar	OBC	55.80