Government College Dharamshala Department of Tour and Travel Management 1st Year Merit List- 6 Session 2024-25

Dated:02/09/2024

Following candidates are provisionally admitted subject to the verification of original documents. His/Her candidature will stand cancelled if any discrepancy is found in future. The candidates are directed to deposit the fees online by login with the respective user id and password at www.admission.gcdharamshala.in upto 06/09/2024 (before 05:00 PM Positively). If one fails to deposite the fee before the last date, the seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.

#	Name	UserID	Father Name	Category	10+2
1	Abhishek Sharma	24085685	Chaman lal	ST	67.60
2	Karmanay	24085628	KULWANT KUMAR	ST	67.20
3	Kartik	24085717	TEJ SINGH	SC	65.00
4	Munish Pathania	24085787	MADAN PATHANIA	General	64.60
5	Palak	24085795	CHATUR RAM	ST	62.00
6	Ashish Kalyania	24085690	AJAY KUMAR	OBC	60.40
7	Jiten Kalra	24085780	RAJEEV KALRA	General	60.00
8	Ashu Kumar	24085730	ASHWANI KUMAR	OBC	54.20
9	Vikrant	24085783	SURINDER KUMAR	General	50.00
10	Ansh Kumar	24085786	KEWAL KRISHAN	SC	48.40

Mitbeeal & date