Society for Professional and Vocational Courses Govt. College Dharamshala BCA Department

Counselling Schedule for 14/06/2025

The following students are instructed to attend their counselling on above mentioned date at 10:30AM in BCA Dept.

All the Candidates are required to bring their <u>original certificates</u> with self attested photocopies along with two passport size photographs at the time of counselling.

Sr. No	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Category
1	ENT/BCA/2025/0068	Akshit Kumar	DESH RAJ	SC
2	ENT/BCA/2025/0414	Akshat Kaundal	SURJEET KUMAR	SC
3	ENT/BCA/2025/0053	Sunandan	Rakesh Kumar	SC
4	ENT/BCA/2025/0477	Aditya	RAJENDER KUMAR	SC
5	ENT/BCA/2025/0332	Shagun	ajay kumar	SC
6	ENT/BCA/2025/0054	Kirti	RAJEEV KUMAR	SC
7	ENT/BCA/2025/0177	Rohit Koundal	SUNIL KUMAR	SC
8	ENT/BCA/2025/0137	Payal	ASHOK KUMAR	SC
9	ENT/BCA/2025/0027	Aniket Dadwal	PURAN CHAND	SC
10	ENT/BCA/2025/0034	Vivek	Ravinder Kumar	SC
11	ENT/BCA/2025/0113	Anshul	Chander Kant	SC
12	ENT/BCA/2025/0221	Akshay Kumar	SANJAY KUMAR	SC
13	ENT/BCA/2025/0244	Shivani	Subhash chand	SC
14	ENT/BCA/2025/0304	Anshul Dogra	Krishan Kumar	SC
15	ENT/BCA/2025/0020	Anjali Devi	MANOHAR LAL	SC
16	ENT/BCA/2025/0203	Manisha Kumari	Jago Ram	SC
17	ENT/BCA/2025/0042	Rohit Sahota	NAND LAL	SC
18	ENT/BCA/2025/0057	Anmol	HARJIT SINGH	SC
19	ENT/BCA/2025/0213	Sheetal Kumari	SATISH KUMAR	SC
20	ENT/BCA/2025/0426	Aryan	HEM RAJ	SC
21	ENT/BCA/2025/0259	Arpit	Pawan kumar	ST
22	ENT/BCA/2025/0468	Sonia Sharma	ANIL KUMAR	ST
23	ENT/BCA/2025/0062	Sahil Verma	Subhash Chand	ST
24	ENT/BCA/2025/0155	Shreya	Nirdesh Kumar	ST
25	ENT/BCA/2025/0120	Aditya Sharma	pardeep sharma	ST
26	ENT/BCA/2025/0429	Abhishek Kapoor	Prabhat Singh	ST
	ENT/BCA/2025/0052	Aayush	Subhash chand	ST
28	ENT/BCA/2025/0103	Abhay Singh	Sham Singh	ST
	ENT/BCA/2025/0401	Keshav Thakur	Shubhkaran	ST
30	ENT/BCA/2025/0209	Sidharth Singh Rathore	SHAM SINGH	General/PC
21	ENT/BCA/2025/0264	Aditya	Rakesh Kumar	General/PC
	ENT/BCA/2025/0138	Mohit Kumar	Bittu Ram	General/PC
jĹ-	7		Riller	

33	ENT/BCA/2025/0456	Aditya	Jeet singh	SC/CUL
34	ENT/BCA/2025/0038	Sharad Sharma	Ashok Kumar	ST/CUL
35	ENT/BCA/2025/0370	Akriti Kapoor	Parkash chand	SC/CUL/SP
36	ENT/BCA/2025/0131	Abhay Nehria	Sunil Kumar	ST/CUL/SP
37	ENT/BCA/2025/0344	Janvi	Santosh Kumar	SC/CUL/SP
38	ENT/BCA/2025/0002	Aditya Sharma	Shiv Kumar Sharma	General/SP
39	ENT/BCA/2025/0081	Taniya Choudhary	SURESH KUMAR	General/SP
40	ENT/BCA/2025/0079	Nitin Patiyal	Mango ram	General/SP
41	ENT/BCA/2025/0342	Shivam Saini	Ashwani kumar saini	General/SP
42	ENT/BCA/2025/0210	Saksham Kaundal	Suman kumar	General/SP
43	ENT/BCA/2025/0268	Shaurya Singh Bhardwaj	Rakesh Bhardwaj	General/SP
44	ENT/BCA/2025/0263	Samrita Choudhary	Ravi Kant	General/SP
45	ENT/BCA/2025/0397	Dhani Thapa	Vivek Thapa	General/SP
46	ENT/BCA/2025/0453	Aryan Thakur	Mahinder	General/SP
47	ENT/BCA/2025/0463	Rahul Kumar	Mukesh Kumar	General/SP
48	ENT/BCA/2025/0017	Yogesh Thakur	Yogesh Thakur	General/SP
49	ENT/BCA/2025/0167	Mohit Dhiman	Ranjeet Singh	General/SP
50	ENT/BCA/2025/0302	Rashim Thakur	SATINDER SINGH THAKUR	General/SP
51	ENT/BCA/2025/0139	KRISH KOUNDAL	PARVEEN KUMAR	General/SP
52	ENT/BCA/2025/0381	Priya	Surinder Singh	General/SP
53	ENT/BCA/2025/0473	Sahil Rana	SHER SINGH	General-EWS

Coordinator BCA

Q

Principal Cum Chairman Society for Professional and Vocational Courses Govt. College Dharamshala